Metalhead Picture Disc for Record Store Day 2018

Exclusive to Record Store Day 2018 is this LP picture disc of Saxon's 1999 album “Metalhead”.

It features the classics “Are We Travellers In Time” and “Sea Of Life” and the two sides feature the fabulous original front and back cover paintings by Saxon’s artist-in-residence Paul Gregory. Issued in a die-cut sleeve.